Calendar & Term Dates

Our College calendar keeps you up to date with all the events happening in our College.

MACC TERM DATES 2022

 

TERM 1 | 10 WEEKS
Mon 31 Jan ‐ Fri 8th Apr
Australia Day Tues 26th Jan
Exec Leadership | Faculty Co‐ordinators / New Staff Tues 25 Jan
All Staff PD Days 27 & 28 Jan
All students in Prep & Years 1‐12 return Mon 31 Jan
Kindy Students—One‐on‐One Best Start Interviews from 31 Jan – 4 Feb (by appointment)
All Kindy return 7 Feb

TERM 2 | 9 WEEKS
Tues 26th Apr ‐ Fri 24th June
Staff PD Days Mon 27th June ‐ Fri 1 Jul

TERM 3 | 10 WEEKS
Mon 18th Jul ‐ Fri 23rd Sept
All staff & students return Mon 18th Jul

TERM 4 | 9 WEEKS
Mon 10th Oct ‐ Wed 8th Dec
All staff & students return Mon 10th Oct
Students finish Wed 7th Dec
Staff finish Fri 9th Dec

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Jan 1 – New Year’s Day
Jan 26 – Australia Day
Apr 15 – Good Friday
Apr 16 – Easter Saturday
Apr 17 – Easter Sunday
Apr 18 – Easter Monday
Apr 25 – ANZAC Day
Jun 13 – Queen’s Birthday
Oct 3 – Labour Day
Dec 25 – Christmas Day
Dec 26 – Boxing Day