Calendar & term dates

Our College calendar keeps you up to date with all the events happening in our College.

MACC TERM DATES 2021

 

TERM 1 | 9 WEEKS
Mon 1st Feb – Thurs 1st Apr
• Exec Leadership | Faculty Coordinators | New Staff Wed 27th Jan
• All Staff return Thurs 28th Jan
• All students in Prep & Years 1-12 return Mon 1st Feb
– Kindy Students – One on one Best Start Interviews from Mon 1st Feb – Fri 5th Feb by appointment.
– All Kindy Students begin the Year Mon 8th Feb

TERM 2 | 9 WEEKS
Mon 19th Apr – Fri 18th June
• Staff PD Days Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June

TERM 3 | 10 WEEKS
Mon 12th July – Fri 17th Sept
• All Staff & Students return Mon 12th July

TERM 4 | 10 WEEKS
Tues 5th Oct – Wed 8th Dec
• All staff & students return Tues 5th Oct
• Students finish Wed 8th Dec
• Staff finish Fri 10th Dec

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Jan 26 – Australia Day
Apr 2 – Good Friday
Apr 3 – Easter Saturday
Apr 4 – Easter Sunday
Apr 5 – Easter Monday
Apr 25 – ANZAC Day
Jun 7 – Queen’s Birthday
Oct 4 – Labour Day
Dec 25 – Christmas Day
Dec 26 – Boxing Day